STGMSU Committee

Members and Terms of the St. George Municipal School Unit Committee (effective July 1, 2019)

Member Term Expires
Jennifer Garrett June 30, 2021
Emily Chadwick June 30, 2022
Kristin Falla June 30, 2022
Alane Kennedy June 30, 2020
Shasta Minery June 30, 2020

School Board members can be contacted via email utilizing the format of FirstInitial.LastName@stgeorgemsu.org, the same as other school staff.

Business Manager: Cassie Kilbride

Superintendent: Mike Felton

Recording Secretary: Diane Speranza

The St. George School Administrative Ordinance was voted on and accepted by the residents of the town of St. George.

School Administrative Ordinance.